SUSTAINABILITY VISION

Our sustainability vision will continue to influence us to make a sustainable impact on society. We are focused on realising our sustainability vision through our sustainability strategy and management of ESG elements, contributing to climate change response and the achievement of our dual carbon goals, and providing additional support and sustainable examples to the value chain.

Yuexiu Property takes into full consideration its own strategic planning, core competencies and the interrelationships with SDGs. We actively respond to the 17 SDGs, establish an optimal SDGs strategic structure, and integrate ESG concepts into the Company’s own development strategy. We are committed to operating with a responsible attitude to create sustainable environmental, social, and economic benefits. We continuously enhance our own sustainable development capabilities to become a responsible corporate citizen.

Click HERE for details

SUSTAINABILITY GOVERNANCE

The Group has established an Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) framework directly led by the Board and imposed supervision on ESG level by level, forming a whole process from decision-making, communication to implementation.
Click HERE for details

DUAL CARBON STRATEGY TARGETS

Public building projects

Total carbon emissions of Scope 1 and Scope 2 peak by 2030 and achieve carbon neutrality by 2060

Carbon emission intensity per unit area decreases by 44% in 2030 as compared to 201944%

Residential projects

Total carbon emissions of Scope 1 and Scope 2 peak by 2030 and achieve carbon neutrality by 2060

Carbon emission intensity per unit area decreases by 23% in 2030 as compared to 201923%

KEY HIGHLIGHTS

Sustainability Indexes

Click HERE for details

   Hang Seng Climate Change 1.5°C Target Index Constituent
   Hang Seng SCHK SOEs High Dividend Yield ESG Index Constituent

Sustainability Rating

Click HERE for details

Four-star rating in 2023

Rated A- in 2023

Rated BB in 2023

Sustainability Finance

Click HERE for details
In order to effectively integrate the concept of sustainable development into various dimensions of business development so as to promote ESG works steadily and comprehensively, Yuexiu Property set up a Sustainable Finance Framework for the first time in 2024, which is planned to finance projects, assets and developments in line with Yuexiu Property's sustainability vision and strategy through sustainable financing transactions.

Yuexiu Property successfully issued XX billion Green Bonds

April XX, 2024

Climate Change Response

Click HERE for details

Yuexiu Property has incorporated climate change management into the responsibilities of the ESG governance structure, in line with the International Financial Reporting Sustainability Disclosure Guidelines No. 2 (IFRS S2)--Climate-related Disclosures, and pushed forward climate change-related work through coordination at all levels. Meanwhile, the Climate Change Response Working Group has been established, and the corresponding countermeasures have been formulated based on the identification and analysis of climate-related risks and opportunities.

Sustainable supply chains

Strengthening ESG management in the supply chain helps to meet compliance and disclosure requirements, promote lean management and enhance brand value. Yuexiu Property has set up a "Green Supply Chain Working Group" under the ESG Executive Group to identify and respond to ESG risks in the supply chain.

SUSTAINABILITY NEWS

Click HERE for details
Environmental, Social and Governance Report

SUSTAINABILITY REPORT

Yuexiu Property has issued Social Responsibility Report (CSR) since 2010. In accordance with the Company’s Sustainable Development Strategy, the Report has been renamed to Environmental, Social and Governance Report from 2016.

Your feedback is valuable to our continuous improvement and we welcome any comments and suggestions you may have on this Report or our ESG reporting in general. Please share any comments or suggestions regarding our ESG performance to : esg@yuexiuproperty.com

Click HERE for details

可持续发展愿景

我们的可持续发展愿景,将不断影响着我们为社会带来持续的可持续影响。我们着力通过可持续发展战略和ESG各要素管理来实现我们的可持续发展愿景,促进气候变化的应对和“双碳”目标的实现,并为价值链提供更多的支持与可持续范例。

越秀地产充分考虑自身战略规划、核心竞争力以及SDGs间的相互关联,我们积极响应17个可持续发展目标(SDGs),搭建最佳的SDGs战略结构,将ESG理念融入企业自身发展战略中,并致力于以负责任的态度进行运营,创造可持续的环境效益、社会效益和经济效益,持续提升自身可持续发展能力,成为负责任的企业公民。

查看更多

可持续发展管治

本集团建立了由董事会领导的环境、社会与管治(ESG)构架,并实施ESG各层级层层监管,形成从决策、沟通到实际执行的全流程打通。
查看更多

“双碳”战略目标

公建项目

范围一、二碳排放总量,2030年或前达峰2060年或前实现中和

2030年较2019年单位面积碳排放强度降低44%

住宅项目

范围一、二碳排放总量,2030年或前达峰2060年或前实现中和

2030年较2019年单位面积碳排放强度降低23%

可持续发展政策

  • 可持续供应链政策

    越秀地产的《供应商行为准则》旨在让供应商清晰公司供应商行为准则要求,并确保每个入库的供应商都关注自身的员工健康与安全管理、环境管理、商业道德管理及产品质量管理等方面。

    查看更多
  • 绿色低碳政策

    本集团环境相关的风险覆盖气候变化、能源及资源使用、废弃物管理、生物多样性保护等关键议题。对于识别出的与自身运营相关的关键环境风险,我们制定应对策略,以保障业务稳健健康运营。

    查看更多
  • 健康人居政策

    我们积极与客户沟通,通过定期的客户满意度调研与分析,不断提升服务品质。我们高度重视客户权益,强调客户健康与安全和公平负责任营销,严格遵守相关法律法规,保障客户隐私,与客户建立信任,实现和谐共赢。

    查看更多
  • 以人为本政策

    我们积极保障员工合法权益,维护职场公平,努力为优秀人才提供广阔的发展平台,不断提升员工满意度与敬业度。我们坚持安全使命、安全愿景和安全价值观,为员工打造健康安全的工作环境。

    查看更多
  • 和谐社会政策

    我们致力于发展企业与社会和谐共融的关系,促进公司与社会的共同发展。我们不断加强与供应商的协作,共建责任供应链,将可持续发展的理念传导至上下游价值链。

    查看更多
  • 企业管治政策

    我们严格遵守国家及行业相关的法律法规,恪守商业道德,持续完善企业风险管理制度和相关措施,确保自身的经营发展满足合规要求,保障企业稳健合规运营。

    查看更多

主要亮点

可持续发展指数

查看更多

   恒生气候变化1.5°C目标指数成份股
   恒生港股通国有企业高股息率ESG指数成份股

可持续发展评级

查看更多

2023年获绿色「四星」评级

2023年获A-评级

2023年度评级BB级

2023年获A评级

可持续金融

查看更多
为将可持续发展理念切实融入企业发展的各个维度,全链条、全方位、全覆盖地扎实推进ESG工作,2024年越秀地产首次设立可持续融资框架,计划通过可持续融资交易,以资助符合越秀地产可持续发展愿景及战略的项目、资产和发展。

越秀地产于2024.4.xx成功发行XX亿绿色债券

2024-04-XX

应对气候变化

查看更多

越秀地产按照国际财务报告可持续披露准则第2号——气候相关披露(IFRS S2)的建议,将气候变化管理纳入ESG管治架构职责,通过各层级协调推动气候变化相关工作。越秀地产已成立气候变化应对工作小组,并对气候相关风险及机遇进行识别分析,制定了相应的应对措施。

可持续供应链

强化供应链ESG管理,有助于满足合规披露要求,促进精益管理,增强品牌价值,越秀地产在ESG执行小组下设“绿色供应链工作小组”,负责识别和应对供应链中的ESG风险。

可持续发展动态

查看更多
环境、社会及管治报告

可持续发展报告

越秀地产自2010年起发布年度社会责任报告。为配合集团可持续发展战略,从2016年期更名为环境、社会及管治报告(即ESG报告)。

集团热忱收到任何关于越秀地产可持续发展表现与报告的建议。请通过 esg@yuexiuproperty.com 邮件联系我们。

查看更多